Law of the Heart Teasers April 2021

Filed in Teasers by on February 22, 2021 0 Comments

Law of the Heart Teasers April 2021 -Latest Episode

We(zainfo.co.za team) are pleased to inform you about Law of the Heart Teasers April 2021 -read full details below

Monday 1 March 2021

Rosa and Jimena join forces to get Julia away from Pablo and the law firm. Meanwhile, Isabel receives a recording of Elias and Milena together.

Tuesday 2 March 2021

Isabel asks Maria del Pilar to be her lawyer for her divorce with Elias. Pablo asks Julia to dinner with him; she nervously rejects the invitation.

Wednesday 3 March 2021

Maria del Pilar suggests to Elias that Julia should represent Isabel in the divorce proceedings. Mariela tells Luz that she plans to have an abortion.

Thursday 4 March 2021

Pascual manages to get evidence of his wife trying to poison him, and takes it to Pablo. Alejandro behaves irresponsibly and suffers the consequences.

Friday 5 March 2021

Manuela asks Pablo out and he accepts, while a jealous Julia watches them. Meanwhile, Catalina visits Mariela at the hospital.

Saturday 6 March 2021

Catalina asks Alfredo for help with Marielaā€™s case. Elvira wins the lottery. Nicolas tells Duperly that Camiloā€™s lies are suspicious.

Sunday 7 March 2021

Elias decides to sue Milena for manipulation and violation of his privacy. Julia learns that Pablo is divorced, and regrets rejecting him.


Monday 8 March 2021

Rosa hides her jealousy and welcomes Julia to her new office. Gustavo is convicted of murdering Victoria and sent to prison.

Tuesday 9 March 2021

Julia presents her letter of resignation to Pablo, who rejects it and rips it up. Meanwhile, Maria Cristina decides to face her problems.

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Alberto tells Pablo that his family is pressuring him to separate from Carolina. Mariela wins her case, and thanks Alberto for his help.

Thursday 11 March 2021

Nicolas remembers the events at Alejandroā€™s house and deduces that Santiagoā€™s death was not an accident. Meanwhile, Julia apologises to Pablo.

Friday 12 March 2021

Nicolas accuses Alejandro of lying to him and using him to cover up his crime. A drunk Mauro hits Mariela after finding out about the abortion.

Saturday 13 March 2021

Rogelio decides to turn himself in. Milena is found guilty of slander and privacy violation, and a new hearing is set for her sentencing.

Sunday 14 March 2021

Pablo and Julia share their first kiss. Meanwhile, Nicolas and Elias search for evidence in the hotel where Patricia was murdered.


Monday 15 March 2021

Aurora gives Nicolas the name of a judge who specialises in intentional homicide, and advises that he obtains evidence against Alejandro.

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Pablo tells Carmen that he went on a date with Julia. Nicolas tries to convince Laura that Santiagoā€™s death was not an accident.

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Elias gives Irma his professional advice when she tells him she wants to divorce her husband. Meanwhile, Nicolas offers Marcos a job at the firm.

Thursday 18 March 2021

Julia and Pablo talk about Camiloā€™s release from prison. Meanwhile, Marcos and Alfredo plan to find the woman responsible for Camachoā€™s death.

Friday 19 March 2021

Julia stays the night at Pabloā€™s apartment. Leonardo ties up Catalina and robs her. Later, Alfredo finds her and offers her support.

Saturday 20 March 2021

A worried Catalina tells her colleagues at the firm about the robbery. A hearing takes place for Angelica and Eduardoā€™s domestic violence case.

Sunday 21 March 2021

Camilo is released and celebrates at home. At the funeral home, Pablo argues with Albertoā€™s son, who does not want his fatherā€™s body to be cremated.


Monday 22 March 2021

Roberto tells Camilo that he suspects Pablo and Julia are having an affair. Meanwhile, Eloisa is arrested as a suspect in Camachoā€™s murder case.

Tuesday 23 March 2021

Julia confesses to Alvaro and Miguel that she is confused and doesnā€™t know whether to choose Pablo or Camilo. Samuel asks Astrid on a date.

Wednesday 24 March 2021

Nicolas tries to comfort his dad after a tragedy at the nursing home. Meanwhile, Jimena begs Pablo for a second chance, but he rejects her.

Thursday 25 March 2021

Camilo is determined to fight for Juliaā€™s love. Meanwhile, Catalina asks Nicolas to be a sperm donor, much to Nicolasā€™s puzzlement.

Friday 26 March 2021

Julia feels jealous when Manuela flirts with Pablo. Salvador and Ricardo confess to Ivan that Salvador has terminal cancer.

Saturday 27 March 2021

Pablo warns Encinales and Viviana to stay away from Orlando because he is an abuser. Meanwhile, Catalina is upset that she canā€™t find a sperm donor.

Sunday 28 March 2021

Manuela and Dario cause a scene when they argue in the boardroom. Camilo interrogates Eloisa, who accepts responsibility for Camachoā€™s death.


Monday 29 March 2021

Camilo asks for Hernandoā€™s permission for Julia to collaborate with him on Eloisaā€™s case; Hernando agrees, but tells him he must also work with Pablo.

Tuesday 30 March 2021

Catalina confesses to Pilar that she suffers from anxiety attacks and paranoia. Jimena continues to drink in excess and neglect her children.

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Jimena argues with Pablo on the phone. Meanwhile, Maria del Pilar tricks Leonardo and then confronts him for robbing Catalina.


Premiere episodes of Law of the Heart air on Telemundo from Mondays to Sundays at 21h00.

kindly check back for Law of the Heart Teasers April 2021 -we will soon update this page

Remember Sharing is Caring, kindly use this IconsšŸ‘‰

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.