The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers December 2020

Filed in Teasers by on October 20, 2020 0 Comments

The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers December 2020

We(zainfo.co.za team) are pleased to inform you about The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers December 2020 -read full details below

Monday 2 November 2020
Episode 26

No Loan. No Lay-By

A furious Lindiwe takes revenge against one of her own, just as Sihle causes a stir among the Refilwe women.

Tuesday 3 November 2020
Episode 27

Torn Apart

Cobra falls headlong into Lindiweā€™s trap and Beauty has it bad for Sihle.

Wednesday 4 November 2020
Episode 28

Oh Mama

Zweli makes a dangerous confession to Andile and an unwelcome relative drops into Lindani and Paulinaā€™s life.

Thursday 5 November 2020
Episode 29

Grin and Bear It

Zolani learns that all is not as it seems with Andile. Zodwa runs circles around Malome Sechaba at the lobolo negotiations.

Friday 6 November 2020
Episode 30

Hook-Ups

Paulina settles the score with her greedy mother. A blast from Cobraā€™s past arrives with hectic news.


Monday 9 November 2020
Episode 31

It Wasn’t Me

Lindiwe does a little digging on Sihle and Cobra has to face Paulina with his latest news about Angelina.

Tuesday 10 November 2020
Episode 32

Set Me Free

Lindiweā€™s meeting with Sihle doesnā€™t go as anticipated and Zolani is gutted when he learns what Tumi wants from him.

Wednesday 11 November 2020
Episode 33

Umkhehelo!

Not everyone is happy for Cobra and Paulina. Lindiwe gets information on Sihle that could help her case.

Thursday 12 November 2020
Episode 34

Bride Wars!

Lindiwe taints Cobra and Paulinaā€™s union from afar while Angelina plays her own tricks on the happy couple.

Friday 13 November 2020
Episode 35

Celebrations and Sorrow

Cobra and Paulinaā€™s wedding is filled with drama. Zolani makes a surprise appearance at the wedding.


Monday 16 November 2020
Episode 36

Baby Mama Drama!

Dambisaā€™s return wreaks havoc in the Dikana family and Angelinaā€™s plan to come between Cobra and Paulina is on track.

Tuesday 17 November 2020
Episode 37

Trouble Brewing

Dambisa is on the war path and Angel pulls all the stops to make sure Paulina and Cobra are miserable newlyweds.

Wednesday 18 November 2020
Episode 38

Murderer!

Just as Lindiwe thinks she has everything under control, sheā€™s dealt another blow.

Thursday 19 November 2020
Episode 39

Fool Me Once

Lindiwe starts plotting revenge against the vandal who spray painted her wall. Paulina comes home to a nasty surprise.

Friday 20 November 2020
Episode 40

You’ve been Served

Cobra and Paulinaā€™s marriage faces lies, violence and manipulation just as the Dikanas get more surprises from Lindiweā€™s upcoming trial.


Monday 23 November 2020
Episode 41

Fighting Dirty!

Lindiwe is preparing for the worst after she finds out what the opposition is planning. Neither Cobra nor his family know how to solve the headache that is Angelina.

Tuesday 24 November 2020
Episode 42

Vision

Zolani solicits help from an external party, but Lindiwe is not too chuffed or willing to let them in. Cobra goes all out to win back Paulinaā€™s heart.

Wednesday 25 November 2020
Episode 43

The Fool is Fooled

Lindiwe and Zolani get more than what they bargained for. Cobra and Paulina manage to fool Angel.

Thursday 26 November 2020
Episode 44

Trial Loading…

Angelina makes a decision that shocks everyone in the Mokoena home and Andileā€™s hatred for his mother grows as they prepare for the trial.

Friday 27 November 2020
Episode 45

Cut the Apron Strings

A close family member testifies against Lindiwe and Paulina walks right into Angelā€™s carefully laid trap.


Monday 30 November 2020
Episode 46

Hawu, Fanaz?!

Everyone in Pretoria is shocked by the testimony, while Cobraā€™s admission tears his family to shreds.


Season 2 of The River airs on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

Kindly check back for The River 2 The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers December 2020, will soon update this page

Remember Sharing is Caring, kindly use this IconsšŸ‘‰

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.