Shadows from the Past Teasers September 2020

Filed in Teasers by on July 4, 2020 0 Comments

Latest Episode: Shadows from the Past Teasers September 2020

We(https://zainfo.co.za team) are pleased to inform you about Shadows from the Past Teasers September 2020

Monday 3 August 2020
Episode 76

Candela suggests to Severiano to rush her sonā€™s divorce so that he can go back to Valeria. Cristobal cuts off a tuft of Aldonz’s hair while she is asleep.

Tuesday 4 August 2020
Episode 77

Candela switches the hair samples. Father Jeronimo drops a scandalous bombshell on Adelina.

Wednesday 5 August 2020
Episode 78

Severiano and his men try to enter Aldonzaā€™s house by force. Severiano is detained for having ordered the execution of his son.

Thursday 6 August 2020
Episode 79

Aldonza assures her uncle sheā€™ll divorce her husband no matter what. Simoneta returns to town to stay because sheā€™s pregnant.

Friday 7 August 2020
Episode 80

Severiano and Candela beg Humberto to operate on their son. Father Jeronimo offers his blood and to find other donors.



Monday 10 August 2020
Episode 81

Emanuel smuggles Aldonza into the hospital so she can see Cristobal. Jeronimo forges Severianoā€™s signature for the blood test.

Tuesday 11 August 2020
Episode 82

Humberto informs Severiano that Cristobal might lose his leg. Emanuel and Lola make promises of love to each other.

Wednesday 12 August 2020
Episode 83

Severiano warns Humberto not to allow Aldonza to visit Cristobal.

Thursday 13 August 2020
Episode 84

Severiano places Simonetaā€™s body in a trunk. Mari tells Lola that she slept with Emanuel.

Friday 14 August 2020
Episode 85

Severiano hits father Jeronimo and Aldonza confronts him. Severiano threatens Aldonza not to get close to his son.



Monday 17 August 2020
Episode 86

Lola confronts Severiano and demands that he tells her what he did to her mother and where she is. Severiano threatens Aldonza and reminds her in a subtle way that he raped her.

Tuesday 18 August 2020
Episode 87

Candela, without Humberto’s permission, takes Cristobal out of the hospital. Adelina prevents Aldonza from opening her father’s grave.

Wednesday 19 August 2020
Episode 88

Severiano is upset that Candela discharged Cristobal without telling him. Prudencia finds a naked Tomas in her bed.

Thursday 20 August 2020
Episode 89

Cristobal receives the result of the DNA test, which confirms that he and Aldonza are siblings. Valeria catches Prudencia in bed with Tomas.

Friday 21 August 2020
Episode 90

Valeria demands Tomas leaves her mother alone. Mayra finds a matchbox from the Toscana hotel in Tomasā€™ pants.



Monday 24 August 2020
Episode 91

Valeria faints when Jeronimo proves in front of everybody that Aldonza and Cristobal are not siblings.

Tuesday 25 August 2020
Episode 92

Severiano instructs his crooked lawyer to do everything so that Father Jeronimo rots in jail. Aldonza confirms to Cristobal that they are not siblings.

Wednesday 26 August 2020
Episode 93

Candela feels betrayed by Jeronimo and regrets loving him. Dominga confesses she helped to forge Severianoā€™s signature.

Thursday 27 August 2020
Episode 94

Aldonza gives shelter to Dominga and her husband in her house. Mari tells her father that Lola has stolen money from Irma. Jeronimo provokes Prudencia.

Friday 28 August 2020
Episode 95

Candela threatens Severiano. Joaquin finds out Flavia was arrested with Adriano. Severiano withdraws the charges against Jeronimo.



Monday 31 August 2020
Episode 96

During Adrianoā€™s detention he receives two bullets, one in the head and another one in his chest. Cristobal suggests to Aldonza that they get married within a week, she declines.



Premiere episodes of Shadows from the Past air on FOX LIfe from Mondays to Fridays at 17h30. The repeat airs at 23h10.

Shadows from the Past Teasers September 2020

kindly check back for Shadows from the Past Teasers September 2020

Remember Sharing is Caring, kindly use this IconsšŸ‘‰

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.