Iron Rose 2 Teasers August 2020-Telemundo

Filed in Teasers by on June 30, 2020 0 Comments

Iron Rose 2 Teasers August 2020-Telemundo

We(https://zainfo.co.za team) are pleased to inform you about Iron Rose 2 Teasers August 2020-Telemundo

Iron Rose 2 Teasers July 2020-Telemundo

Wednesday 1 July 2020

The kidnapper suspects that Mauricio is the traitor, and locks him up. Ochoa follows Lucho, and discovers the forest house where Nando is.

Thursday 2 July 2020

Under Braulio’s orders, the nurse goes to the police station to report the location of the hostage. León corners Eduardo to find out where Nando is.

Friday 3 July 2020

Romelia and Mauricio double the ransom for Monica’s freedom and demand that Doña goes alone to carry out the exchange. Daniel gives Doña a microphone.


Monday 6 July 2020

Mauricio holds Doña at gunpoint and realises that she has a microphone, and that they are being chased. Meanwhile, Fernanda undergoes surgery.

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Altagracia, León, Matamoros and Noelia successfully rescue Monica, who tells Altagracia that Braulio is alive and is the mastermind of the kidnapping.

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Noelia saves Sebastián from a robbery. Braulio and his gunmen attack Altagracia’s house in Brazil. Monica locks herself in the panic room.

Thursday 9 July 2020

Everyone is shocked by Monica’s tragic death. León interrogates Gaetano about his connection to the attack, while Vidal calls Navarrete.

Friday 10 July 2020

Navarrete’s presence at Monica’s funeral raises suspicions, and León confronts him. Diego is in shock when Altagracia tells him that Braulio is alive.


Monday 13 July 2020

With an arrest warrant, León and Karen search for Eduardo at the construction company. Navarrete alerts Eduardo, who makes an escape.

Tuesday 14 July 2020

León asks Fatima to return, but she demands that Noelia and Florencia are kicked out of the house. Altagracia threatens to accuse Cisco of corruption.

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Doña’s operation to remove Mauricio from the hospital begins. Daniel and Regina argue, while León questions Eduardo’s parents.

Thursday 16 July 2020

León confronts Altagracia, who pretends to know nothing of what happened to Mauricio. Braulio invites Felina for a cofee, and seduces her.

Friday 17 July 2020

Altagracia feels guilty about what happened to Monica. Meanwhile, Karen and León search for Emilio Jiménez and place him under arrest.


Monday 20 July 2020

Braulio cannot find Carmen Ortiz, and finds out that she gave him a fake name. Felina realises that she is in trouble and that Braulio could kill her.

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Altagracia asks the Navarrete family to be shareholders in the company. Felina tries to communicate with JP, suspecting something bad is happening.

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Eduardo cries as he watches his parents asking him to turn himself in to the police on television. Lucho threatens him with a gun.

Thursday 23 July 2020

A speeding car collides violently with the vehicle that León is driving as he takes his son, Ángel, to school. Fatima rushes to help them.

Friday 24 July 2020

Lucho manipulates his girlfriend into lying to the police so he can evade responsibility for the attack on León, while Romelia destroys the evidence.


Monday 27 July 2020

Felina and Doña discuss expanding the business in order to launder more money. Meanwhile, Romelia tries to convince Lucho not to kill her.

Tuesday 28 July 2020

León searches frantically for those responsible for the death of his son. Meanwhile, Altagracia orders Matamoros to follow Noelia and Adolfo.

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Altagracia and Eleonora’s rivalry becomes public. Navarrete and Eleonora go to bed together. Romelia advises Lucho to get rid of Eduardo.

Thursday 30 July 2020

León takes refuge at Altagracia’s house. They share the same pain of losing a child. Meanwhile, Lucho and Pablo kidnap Noelia in front of Florencia.

Friday 31 July 2020

Romelia pressures Pablo to execute the kidnapping victim as soon as possible so they can sell the video. Vidal and León make a pact.

Remember Sharing is Caring, kindly use this Icons👉

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.