The River on Mzansi Magic Teasers September 2020

Filed in Teasers by on July 4, 2020 0 Comments

The River on Mzansi Magic Teasers September 2020-Latest Episode

We(https://zainfo.co.za team) are pleased to inform you about The River on Mzansi Magic Teasers September 2020

Monday 3 August 2020
Episode 221

The Breakthrough 

Walter and Flora clash over his drinking. And the impossible happens as Cobra and Zweli continue to work together.

Tuesday 4 August 2020
Episode 222

Lead us, Flora! 

Zweli closes in on Goliath and Flora has a few surprises for Walter.

Wednesday 5 August 2020
Episode 223

Train to Zimbabwe!  

Walter asks something very strange of Malefu. Cobra has to get out of his comfort zone in order to save Zweli’s life.

Thursday 6 August 2020
Episode 224

The Hero inn Refilwe!

There is a celebration at the Mokoenas; they have a celebrity but soon there are tears of rejection and the Dikanas want Zweli to take all the credit for a successful teamwork.

Friday 7 August 2020
Episode 225

A Woman’s Job

Cobra’s life changes in a major way. Lindiwe hears both terrible and outstanding news.


Monday 10 August 2020
Episode 226

Two Queens, One Mission

Lindiwe reaches out to one of her less reputable friends for help, ruffling feathers at home and at work.

Tuesday 11 August 2020
Episode 227

The Unplanned Visit  

Lindiwe decides to grab the bull by the horns and do things her way while Beauty helps Dimpho with her matric dance dilemma.

Wednesday 12 August 2020
Episode 228

Trap Queens  

Cobra secretly improves Dimpho’s mood. Zweli walks in on Harriet and Lindiwe’s trap for Goliath.

Thursday 13 August 2020
Episode 229

The Tables Turn  

The Dikanas are faced with ill-health and near death experiences while Dimpho gets her dream day with the help of the Refilwe community.

Friday 14 August 2020
Episode 230

Killer Queens!  

Dimpho’s matric dance night turns into a disaster. Harriet and Lindiwe are forced to fight for their lives.


Monday 17 August 2020
Episode 231

New Developments  

A surprise visit threatens Cobra’s plans and Nomonde is furious when she discovers she’s gotten the short end of Lindiwe’s generosity.

Thursday 18 August 2020
Episode 232

The Odd One Out!  

Cobra is caught between his lies and a fiancĂŠ. An angry Zweli confronts Lindiwe for her behaviour towards Nomonde.

Wednesday 19 August 2020
Episode 233

Gift and a Curse  

Baby creates instability in the Mokoena household while money has the Mokoena house divided.

Thursday 20 August 2020
Episode 234

In Hindsight! 

The Mokoenas are on the verge of another disaster while Zweli battles to hold his family together.

Friday 21 August 2020
Episode 235

Tug of War  

Lindiwe’s actions backfire and Cobra loses big time as a consequence of his lies.


Monday 24 August 2020
Episode 236

The Claws Come Out! 

Backed into a corner by her children, Lindiwe does the unexpected. Paulina breaks up with Cobra, then sees a side to him she didn’t know existed.

Tuesday 25 August 2020
Episode 237

Cancel Christmas?  

Things go horribly wrong when Lindiwe tries to teach her family a lesson.

Wednesday 26 August 2020
Episode 238

Find Me An Angel  

Zweli falls on his sword to bring order to the Dikana home. The Mokoena’s festivities end with the loss of one of their own.

Thursday 27 August 2020
Episode 239

Holiday  

Paulina lands in some baby mama drama and the Dikanas meet a sketchy character while on holiday.

Friday 28 August 2020
Episode 240

Damages  

Cobra pays damages only to further damage his life. The Dikana children fall for a scammer’s charms.


Monday 31 August 2020
Episode 241

Where There’s Smoke, There’s Fire 

Angel gets on Malefu’s last nerve and a fire breaks out in the middle of the Dikana children’s New Year’s Eve celebrations.


Season 1 of The River airs on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

The River on Mzansi Magic Teasers September 2020

kindly check back for The River on Mzansi Magic Teasers September 2020, we will soon update this page

Remember Sharing is Caring, kindly use this Icons👉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.