Secondary Schools in Eastern Cape – full list

Filed in Education 2021-2022 by on February 21, 2021 0 Comments

Official List of Secondary Schools in Eastern Cape

secondary schools in Eastern Cape

The Eastern Cape is one of the provinces of South Africa. The capital of the province is Bhisho, while its two largest cities are East London and Port Elizabeth.

Secondary Schools in Eastern Cape

  • Clarendon High School for Girls, East London
  • Dale College, King William’s Town
  • Diocesan School for Girls, Grahamstown
  • Gill College, Somerset East
  • Graeme College, Makhanda
  • Grey High School, Port Elizabeth
  • HoĂŤrskool Brandwag, Uitenhage
  • Hudson Park High School, East London
  • Khulani Commercial High School, Mdantsane
  • Kingswood College, Grahamstown
  • Lawson Brown High School
  • Muir College, Uitenhage
  • [[Molly Blackburn,Uitenhage
  • Nomaka Mbeki Technical Senior Secondary School, Dutywa
  • Ntsonkotha Senior Secondary School, Lady Frere
  • Port Alfred High School, Port Alfred
  • Port Rex Technical High School, East London
  • Queen’s College, Queenstown
  • Selborne College, East London
  • St. Andrew’s College, Grahamstown
  • St. Matthew’s High School, Keiskammahoek
  • Stirling High School, East London
  • Victoria Girls’ High School, Grahamstown
  • Victoria Park High School, Port Elizabeth
  • West Bank High School, East London
  • Westering High School, Port Elizabeth
  • Westville Senior Secondary High School, Port Elizabeth
  • Woolhope Secondary School, Port Elizabeth
  • Woodridge College, Thornhill
  • Uitenhage Hoerskool (Uitenhage)
Remember Sharing is Caring, kindly use this Icons👉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.