August 2020 Iron Rose 2 Teasers

Filed in Teasers by on July 14, 2020 0 Comments

Watch August 2020 Iron Rose 2 Teasers
Monday 3 August 2020 

León searches frantically for those responsible for the death of his son. Meanwhile, Altagracia orders Matamoros to follow Noelia and Adolfo.

Tuesday 4 August 2020 

Eleonora and Doña’s rivalry becomes public. Regina and Isabela go to the spa to relax. Felina realises that Braulio is interested in her son.

Wednesday 5 August 2020 

Eleonora is confronted by the monster she created – a murderer who holds her responsible for his hatred of women. Lucho and Pablo kidnap Noelia.

Thursday 6 August 2020 

Romelia pressures Pablo to execute the kidnapping victim as soon as possible so they can sell the video. Vidal and León make a pact.

Friday 7 August 2020 

Leon rushes to save Noelia. Fernanda plots to assassinate Sebastián before he becomes a problem, and then to pin the blame on Altagracia.


Monday 10 August 2020 

Noelia escapes, then refuses to come to Pablo’s rescue when he falls into a ravine. Manuel and Braulio talk about their parents’ terrorist past.

Tuesday 11 August 2020 

Regina despairs when Isabela fails to appear. Braulio takes Fernanda and Sebastián out of the hospital. Pablo and Noelia are both finally found.

Wednesday 12 August 2020 

As the only living witness, Noelia is crucial in building the case against Arcoíris. But Leon knows that attempts will be made to silence her.

Thursday 13 August 2020 

Altagracia seeks León for protection and the situation throws them closer together. Sebastian is coerced into giving Altagracia valuable information.

Friday 14 August 2020 

All clues point to Lucho. Even Isabela feels the needs to put her mind at rest. When he finds she has been snooping, he makes her feel guilty.


Monday 17 August 2020 

Vidal gives Leon the green light to proceed with the Arcoiris case, but also issues a warning. Noelia tells León that Lucho is the leader of Arcoiris.

Tuesday 18 August 2020 

Eleonora makes excuses for Lucho’s behaviour. Lucho plans to deal with his girlfriend now she knows too much about him. Fatima wants to get Leon back.

Wednesday 19 August 2020 

Lucho finds himself under increasing pressure. Leon meets with Altagracia and tries to make her understand that Lucho must be stopped.

Thursday 20 August 2020 

Diego confesses his love to Felina, but she spurns him. Manuel shows Braulio his moving business that serves as a front for arms trafficking.

Friday 21 August 2020 

Sebastián is forced to collaborate in the plan to catch Braulio Padilla – which ends in a fatal shoot-out. Regina goes to visit Daniel in prison.


Monday 24 August 2020 

Altagracia and León meet at the cemetery to mourn their dead, and find themselves united in their grief. Vidal advises Daniel to hire a lawyer.

Tuesday 25 August 2020 

Fatima searches for Leon, but he is nowhere to be found. He is still with Altagracia. Lucho plants some photos of Noelia on Daniel’s computer.

Wednesday 26 August 2020 

Leon is emotionally torn between his wife and Altagracia. Daniel is warned to check his computer. Under a false identity, Romelia seduces Navarrete.

Thursday 27 August 2020

Eleonora overhears an incriminating conversation between Lucho and Romelia. Alfonso Cabral makes a mistake when responding to León’s questioning.

Friday 28 August 2020 

Desperation drives Eleonora to the brink of madness. An arrest warrant is sought for Lucho. When Regina visits Daniel in jail, his life is endangered.


Monday 31 August 2020 

León finally has what he needed to catch Lucho, and Altagracia must choose who of the two she remains with – Navarrete or Contreras.


Premiere episodes of Iron Rose air on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 20h00.

Remember Sharing is Caring, kindly use this Icons👉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.