Age is Just a Number 2 October & November Teasers 2020

Filed in Teasers, Teasers Episode by on September 1, 2020 0 Comments

Age is Just a Number 2 October & November Teasers 2020

We(zainfo.co.za team) are pleased to inform you about Age is Just a Number 2 October & November Teasers 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020
Episode 2

Vedu is denied chocolates due to his condition, but the gift back that contains the chocolates that was thrown out proves deadly to Aunt Bimla.

Wednesday 2 September 2020
Episode 27

Sahil envisions a new life with Vedika and Ved but Bhumi’s got a devil on her shoulder that might shatter the entire plan.

Thursday 3 September 2020
Episode 28

Vedika and Sahil find themselves locked up on a special day. Punish sets up a bomb that will blow up in Vedika’s face.

Friday 4 September 2020
Episode 29

It is Arya’s birthday celebration tonight and just for once the family seems happy, or not?

Saturday 5 September 2020
Episode 30

Sahil is missing and Vedika gets charged. Arya is attacked by Puneesh’s wife.

Sunday 6 September 2020
Episode 31

Vedika’s life is in turmoil she is arrested for Sahil’s murder. Bhumi took Ved and Arya has a nasty surprise for her as well.


Monday 7 September 2020
Episode 32

Vedika runs around in search of Sahil but a mysterious caller comes to her aid.

Tuesday 8 September 2020
Episode 33

Sahil is acting indifferent, raising suspicion. Prachi has had enough of Arya.

Wednesday 9 September 2020
Episode 34

Puneesh is planning a big takeover of the Agarwal family and business estate. Vedika is determined to do everything in her power to stop the takeover from happening but she has a bumpy road ahead.

Thursday 10 September 2020
Episode 35

Vedika is on the witch hunt to find the people who are working with Puneesh in the kidnapping of Bhumi and Ved. Will Vedika ever find Ved and Bhumi’s whereabouts?

Friday 11 September 2020 to Wednesday 30 September 2020

Teasers unavailable. We will update them as soon as we get them.


Premiere episodes of Age is Just a Number air on Zee World from Mondays to Sundays at 18h00.

kindly check back for Age is Just a Number 2 October & November Teasers 2020, we will soon update this page

Remember Sharing is Caring, kindly use this IconsšŸ‘‰

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.