7de Laan Teasers February 2022 – Latest Episode

Filed in Teasers by on January 14, 2022 0 Comments

7de Laan Teasers February 2022 – Watch Full Episode

We(zainfo.co.za team) are pleased to inform you about 7de Laan Teasers February 2022 – How to Watch 7de Laan Teasers

Monday 3 January 2022
Episode 5205

Mariaan tries to find out more about DeWet and Lana from Bonita. Amorey struggles to control her raging hormones.

Tuesday 4 January 2022
Episode 5206

Boer Braam enlists Connie’s help for a costume. Romeo is worried when Khethiwe seems to feel under the weather.

Wednesday 5 January 2022
Episode 5207

Vanessa opens up to Bonita about the situation between her and Denzil. Fikani and Alexa are excited for the family vacation.

Thursday 6 January 2022
Episode 5208

André’s past haunts him. Amorey’s bond with the baby grows stronger while Alexa dreams of being pregnant.

Friday 7 January 2022
Episode 5209

Chris decides on a final holiday destination for his family. Denzil advertises a family event at Oppiekoffie.


Monday 10 January 2022
Episode 5210

DeWet and Bonita have an honest conversation about the road ahead. Khethiwe is deeply touched by the Peterson’s concern for her well-being.

Tuesday 11 January 2022
Episode 5211

Marvin investigates a case of assault. Amorey and Shady interrogate Tjattas about his family.

Wednesday 12 January 2022
Episode 5212

Aggie has a new house-guest. Chris invites DeWet for a round of golf.

Thursday 13 January 2022
Episode 5213

Oppiekoffie is buzzing with the family luncheon. Amorey reassures Tjattas who is nervous about his upcoming interview.

Friday 14 January 2022
Episode 5214

Marvin desperately wants answers when too many things on the case he is working on does not add up. A misunderstanding on Shady’s part sends Fikani and Alexa into a panic.


Monday 17 January 2022
Episode 5215

Romeo spoils Khethiwe on her first day back at work. Alexa becomes suspicious when Mariaan behaves secretively.

Tuesday 18 January 2022
Episode 5216

Ivy is a nervous wreck when she has to speak to a publisher. Amorey unknowingly ruins Tjattas’s date.

Wednesday 19 January 2022
Episode 5217

DeWet’s investigations leads him to Switzerland. Vanessa consoles an anxious Bonita.

Thursday 20 January 2022
Episode 5218

Marvin is pleased that a witness has come forward to shed light on a case. Aggie gives her colleagues an update about how things are going for Connie and André.

Friday 21 January 2022
Episode 5219

Mariaan would like to spend time with her daughters and suggests a day at the spa. The youngsters discuss relationships over a few drinks at O’Malleys.


Monday 24 January 2022
Episode 5220

Ivy is not happy with the feedback she gets from the publisher about her book. The Welmans are two steps ahead of the Bassons.

Tuesday 25 January 2022
Episode 5221

Shady swoons over the new handyman in The Heights. Tjattas and Amorey enjoy a relaxing evening watching a movie.

Wednesday 26 January 2022
Episode 5222

DeWet is ready to declare war. Ivy’s crowdfunding effort is off to a slow start.

Thursday 27 January 2022
Episode 5223

Romeo is unimpressed with the new staff appointment at the Hillside Clinic. Denzil is annoyed when Aggie and Vanessa is mesmerized by the new Handyman.

Friday 28 January 2022
Episode 5224

Alexa opens up to Fikani about the fact that she yearns for a close-knit friendship. DeWet questions Bonita’s motives.


Monday 31 January 2022
Episode 5225

Vanessa pulls out all the stops to make Karmen’s birthday special. Marvin encourages Ivy to take her publisher up on his offer.


Premiere episodes of 7de Laan air on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

kindly check back for 7de Laan Teasers February 2022, we will soon update this page…

Remember Sharing is Caring, kindly use this Icons👉

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.